School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Ms. Victoria McAllister Principal - Redfish Elementary vmcallister@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Ms. Maggie Hodgson 4/5/6 Redfish LEAD teacher
Mrs. Shelley Sandquist Gr. 2/3 and Teacher Librarian ssandquist@sd8.bc.ca
Mrs. Cheryl Makeiv Grade 1/2 cmakeiv@sd8.bc.ca
Mrs. Sarah Goggins Grade 3/4 sgoggins@sd8.bc.ca
Mrs. Charlotte Heddon Kindergarten charlotte.heddon@sd8.bc.ca
Mrs. Jen Dehnel Learning Support & Case Manager, Counselling, and teacher prep jdehnel@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Trevor Nugent-Smith Music, technology and Maker-Space teacher, prep and one day in 3/4 trevor.nugent-smith@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Laurel Conley Secretary clerical.res@sd8.bc.ca
Ed D'Lerma Custodian
Ms. Robyn Edgar Education Assistant
Ms. Catherine Donnelly Educational Assistant